The SEPP Team

The SEPP Group has been serving the communities of the Southern Tier for over 50 years. Our team's collective expertise continues to produce the best available housing arrangements for seniors and the disabled throughout the Southern Tier.

From our Executive Director

Dear SEPP Community Members:

It is an honor to serve as Executive Director of SEPP Having spent much of my professional career in customer service related industries and government, I enjoy applying my skills and experiences to SEPP's mission of providing safe, affordable, independent living communities throughout the Southern Tier. We are here to serve our residents and enhance the living experience wherever possible and it gives me great pleasure to work with our professional staff and Board as we further this mission and continue to grow throughout our region.

John M. Bernardo | Executive Director

John Bernardo



John Bernardo | Executive Director

Brandy Jackson | Director of Operations

Leonard Cicciarelli | Director of Facilities

Eric Williams | Accounting Manager

Melissa Carns | Executive Assistant


Kristina Casey | Resident Services Coordinator

Kevin Coish | Maintenance Supervisor

Ray Compeau | Maintenance Supervisor

Gina Dadamio | Resident Services Coordinator, Building Manager

William Ford | Building Maintenance

Felicity Grunewald | Building Manager

Anthony Hanks | Building Custodian

Devon Hawley | Building Maintenance

Michael Kelly | Building Manager

Frank Miller | Building Maintenance

Lisa Miller | Building Manager

Rebecca Murphy | Building Manager

James Ryan | Courier

Josh Torres | Building Maintenance

Dan Vinsko | Building Maintenance

Brandon Wallace | Building Custodian

Constance Warren | Building Manager

SEPP Board Members

SEPP Board of Directors 2022

Board Officers, Directors and Advisors


Chair | Benji Federman

Vice Chair | Tom Dellapenna Jr.

Treasurer | Thomas Augostini

Secretary | Dan Schofield

Personnel | Julie Sweet


David Alamo

Susan Brown

Len Basso

Stacey Duncan

William Gibson Jr.

David Harder

Ronald Harting

David Hughes

Ron Keibel

Linda MacDonald

Peter Maciak

John Mauro

Alex McLaughlin

Kevin McLaughlin

Jennifer Yonkoski


James Hayes | Legal Advisor

John Jones | Legal Advisor